# The Board of Brunelcare

#### Audit, Risk and Finance Committee

Andrew Sloman (Committee Chair)

Kate Innes

Anthony Oldfield

Jo Makinson

## Remuneration, Nomination and Workforce Committee

Harry Hayer (Committee Chair)

Deborah Evans

Tony Wilson

Jo Makinson

## Performance, Quality and Experience Committee

Nick Hooper (Committee Chair)

Phil Hope

Tony Wilson

Alison Comley

### Health, Safety and Wellbeing Committee

Deborah Evans (Committee Chair)

Health and Safety Representatives covering the whole of the Charity